top of page


You are here: Home > Our School » Staff

Headteacher - Mrs K.Presdee  (Everley)

Deputy Headteacher, Y3-6 Lead, Curriculum Lead - Mrs J. Willis

Senior Leader, ALNCo, R-Y2 Lead - Mrs S Stirling

Senior Leader - Mrs A. Weare (Phillips)

Reception Class - Mrs S Stirling, Mrs D. Lewis, Mrs S Latto

Year 1 - Mrs A Weare, Mrs L Wadsworth

Year 2 - Mrs K Goddard (Mon-Wed), Mrs M Conway (Thurs-Fri) , Mrs L Roberts

Year 3 - Mr A. Williamson             

Year 4 - Ms A. Morris                     

Year 5 - Mrs J Willis

Year 6 - Miss C John

Y3-6 TAs - Miss C-A Doble, Mrs N Davies, Miss J Reece, Mrs B Bennett

PPA - Mrs B Bennett, Mrs G Williams

Administrators - Mrs J Lawson (Mon-Thurs) , Mrs T Mapp (Thurs and Fri)                                                           

Midday Supervisors - Mrs S Lovejoy,  Mrs A Cauldwell

Kitchen Staff - Mrs B Jones, Mrs L Mayes,  Mrs L Llewellyn-Holly

Caretaker - Mr A Roberts- Jones

bottom of page